Reinaldo Figueiredo is ANAB’s Vice President, Conformity Assessment Strategy. Reinaldo has served in several international capacities, including six years as a National Cooperation for Laboratory Accreditation (NACLA) board member and two terms as Chair of ISO’s Committee on Conformity Assessment.





Lori Gillespie is ANAB’s Vice President, Management Systems and Validation and Verification. She has been with ANAB since 1998 and previously served as ANAB’s Director of Accreditation, Management Systems.




Vijay Krishna is ANAB's Vice President, Credentialing Programs. He has served as an international consultant for the United Nations Industrial Development Organization and taught graduate-level courses at The George Washington University.




Doug Leonard is ANAB's Executive DirectorLeonardD.jpeg. Previously, he was President of the Laboratory  Accreditation Bureau, which was acquired by ANAB in 2016.         






Warren Merkel is ANAB’s Vice President, Policy. He previously worked at the National Institute of Standards and Technology advising government agencies on the use of standards and conformity assessment, and served as co-convenor for the revision of ISO/IEC 17025 and ISO/IEC 17060.





Roger Muse is ANAB’s Vice President, Business Development. He was Vice President of ACLASS prior to the acquisition by ANAB. He is responsible for business development, marketing, and the commercial training program.




Pam Sale


Pamela Sale is ANAB’s Vice President, Forensics. She was Executive Director of the American Society of Crime Lab Directors/Laboratory Accreditation Board prior to the merger of ASCLD/LAB with ANAB’s forensics program.




Jason Stine

Jason Stine, ANAB Vice President of Inspection, Laboratories and related activities. Stine represents ANAB nationally and internationally with APAC, IAAC, ILAC, and NACLA. He is a qualified ISO/IEC 17011 APAC lead evaluator and regularly participates on evaluation teams performing international evaluations of accreditation bodies worldwide.